2025 Board Committees

Academic Affairs

Linda Joyce, Chair Tara Meredick, Member

Athletic Affairs

Dan Nenish, Chair

Board Policies

Anthony Mattioli, Chair Brandi Luckasavage

Facilities

Barbara Fedor, Chair Dan Nenish

Finance

Mary Antoniacci McHugh, Chair Laura Kobeski

Health & Safety (ad hoc)

Carol Armstrong, Chair

Student Activities & Communications

Tara Meredick, Chair

Board Report

Linda Joyce, NEIU Representative